Local: (813) 885-5884
24 Hr Phone Service ~ Delivery 7 Days ~ Call about Free Delivery to Hospitals and Funerals ~ Your Wedding & Funeral Designers
Customer Reviews
MILLY'S FLOWERS
Local Tampa, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice!
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I got a pic of the flowers I sent and they were beautiful
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Although I didn't get to see them, I heard they were pretty, thanks for your help
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very pretty arrangement. Ordering was simple and quick. My friend lived them! Thanks!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful ! I was very pleased with the flower assortment, and the freshness and quality of the flowers themselves, particularly the orchids. I am in the plant business, so I know plants well The arrangement is still going strong, and should last for at least another week. I sent a picture to the person who ordered, so they would see how beautiful they are. Great job !
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers that last at least 2 weeks!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service was good. I called first thing in the morning; and by noon my daughter had received the flowers I ordered for her. She posted a picture of the flowers on FB. They were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Milly's did a fantastic job. The arrangement was beautiful !!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were on time and what I ordered. My mother thought they were very beautiful and was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent gift basket. Every piece of fruit was fresh and wonderful. Best grapes I have had this year. Wanted to contact them to see where they got them. Above average cheese and crackers. I am impressed.
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant I ordered was delivered on time and was exactly what was pictured online. I would definitely use Milly's again
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Used this service multiple times and I never have an issue. Website is clear and the service is prompt.
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were awesome. Great service!
Date: Jan 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Order arrived on time as promised, and looked lovely.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was beautiful!!! I would recommend this place to anyone.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet of roses I received from Milly's were absolutely beautiful! Everyone at my office was commenting on how pretty it was, even if they didn't like roses. I would love to get another one soon :)
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I used the custom arrangement option on your website, and the arrangement was PERFECT. It was also delivered the same day and earlier than I requested. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am always happy with the flowers you provide. I always get great feedback to that special someone I send them to. thank you for all your help.
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

My sister in law said the flowers were nice. My only problem with your store is that I tried to reach you by phone so I could do customized arrangement and could not reach anyone. I didn't want to do it over the internet so just chose an arrangement. If you list a phone number, then during business hours make sure it is answered, otherwise don't list one.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very please with my order was delivered on time they aid attention to every detail that I wanted on the card arrangement was beautiful and I will be using them for future purchases Highly recommend them
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Aunt was a florist (back in the day)and she was overwhelmed and impressed by the freshness and the presentation. She assured me it was high quality and true craftsmanship. Thanks!
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The basket was as promised and my mother loved it! I was disappointed that your website claimed free delivery to the listed facilities and the charged a delivery fee as well as a processing or handling fee (can't remember which it was now).
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

I have been pleased with the service and my mom has always recieved her arrangement on time.
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Receiver was very happy with the flowers.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excelent service
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The boutique that you sent my aunt or turned ninty must have been wonderful....She was so sad when the flowers started dying. Thank you for a great job!!!!!
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

She loved them thank you so much I will be using you again.
Flower Delivery To Tampa, FL
See Delivery Areas