Local: (813) 885-5884
24 Hr Phone Service ~ Delivery 7 Days ~ Call about Free Delivery to Hospitals and Funerals ~ Your Wedding & Funeral Designers
Customer Reviews
MILLY'S FLOWERS
Local Tampa, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and delivered by a very friendly young lady
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were beautiful Well done
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

I've always had good experiences with your company, although this year the delivery never showed up until 6 pm and then the delivery person left it on the doorstep, only knocking on the door briefly instead of waiting for them to answer the door and hand deliver the basket.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice!
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I got a pic of the flowers I sent and they were beautiful
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Although I didn't get to see them, I heard they were pretty, thanks for your help
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very pretty arrangement. Ordering was simple and quick. My friend lived them! Thanks!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful ! I was very pleased with the flower assortment, and the freshness and quality of the flowers themselves, particularly the orchids. I am in the plant business, so I know plants well The arrangement is still going strong, and should last for at least another week. I sent a picture to the person who ordered, so they would see how beautiful they are. Great job !
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers that last at least 2 weeks!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service was good. I called first thing in the morning; and by noon my daughter had received the flowers I ordered for her. She posted a picture of the flowers on FB. They were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Milly's did a fantastic job. The arrangement was beautiful !!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were on time and what I ordered. My mother thought they were very beautiful and was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent gift basket. Every piece of fruit was fresh and wonderful. Best grapes I have had this year. Wanted to contact them to see where they got them. Above average cheese and crackers. I am impressed.
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant I ordered was delivered on time and was exactly what was pictured online. I would definitely use Milly's again
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Used this service multiple times and I never have an issue. Website is clear and the service is prompt.
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were awesome. Great service!
Date: Jan 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Order arrived on time as promised, and looked lovely.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was beautiful!!! I would recommend this place to anyone.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet of roses I received from Milly's were absolutely beautiful! Everyone at my office was commenting on how pretty it was, even if they didn't like roses. I would love to get another one soon :)
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I used the custom arrangement option on your website, and the arrangement was PERFECT. It was also delivered the same day and earlier than I requested. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am always happy with the flowers you provide. I always get great feedback to that special someone I send them to. thank you for all your help.
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

My sister in law said the flowers were nice. My only problem with your store is that I tried to reach you by phone so I could do customized arrangement and could not reach anyone. I didn't want to do it over the internet so just chose an arrangement. If you list a phone number, then during business hours make sure it is answered, otherwise don't list one.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very please with my order was delivered on time they aid attention to every detail that I wanted on the card arrangement was beautiful and I will be using them for future purchases Highly recommend them
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Aunt was a florist (back in the day)and she was overwhelmed and impressed by the freshness and the presentation. She assured me it was high quality and true craftsmanship. Thanks!
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The basket was as promised and my mother loved it! I was disappointed that your website claimed free delivery to the listed facilities and the charged a delivery fee as well as a processing or handling fee (can't remember which it was now).
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

I have been pleased with the service and my mom has always recieved her arrangement on time.
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Receiver was very happy with the flowers.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excelent service
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The boutique that you sent my aunt or turned ninty must have been wonderful....She was so sad when the flowers started dying. Thank you for a great job!!!!!
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

She loved them thank you so much I will be using you again.
Flower Delivery To Tampa, FL
See Delivery Areas